Skip to content

If I were you… European Terror Alerts

October 13, 2010

Last week the terror alerts in Europe reached a high, especially at popular tourist location. Just the kind of news we like to hear. It is always important to keep safety top of mind, but you also can’t let this kind of news stop you from living your life. So what do you think? If you were in our shoes, how would you react?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jen permalink
    October 15, 2010 12:15 am

    You can’t live in fear! This applies to so many situations. I have a mother that is a bit of a fearmongerer without meaning to be. It took me a while, but eventually I realized that living in fear is no way to live at all. I can go romp around downtown Detroit or ride my bike through a city. Yes, there may be some risks involved, but at least I’m free to live! Go live it up! But also be careful…haha

  2. October 19, 2010 3:03 pm

    My vote was for “Other” = At least you’re not going to Mexico!

    In all seriousness, just stay alert, and you’ll be fine. You are smart guys and I wouldn’t worry.

    -Courtney

Leave a Reply

